How can I make my online status private to users I don't follow? October 20, 2022 08:57 Updated Note: You can private your online, last active, and viewing status to users you don't follow by going to Settings > Privacy. Related articles What is "REALITY for Web"? What are Likes? What is "NEXT REALITY"? I got a Thanks Message. Is it different from a regular message? What is a Link Cluster?