Skip to main content
Does my account data remain after I've closed it?
Once an account is closed, all data related to the account is fully deleted after 30 days.
How can I close my account?
Why can't I log in?
How do I log out?
What sort of restrictions are there for guest users?
What might cause my stream to suspend or end?