Skip to main content
How can I delete synced contacts?
You can delete synced contacts by accessing your Profile > Settings Icon > Delete Synced Contacts.
How can I remove or change my linked phone number?
What happens when I link my phone number?
[IMPORTANT] How to Secure Your Account
How can transfer my account data if I uninstall the "REALITY" app?
How can I transfer my account data to a new device?